Uzumaki Naruto

“Don’t underestimate me! I don’t quit and I don’t run. You can act tough all you want. You guys are gonna scare me off?! No way! I don’t care if I do get stuck as a genin for the rest of my life. I’ll still be Hokage someday!”

naruto-tribute

A shinobi from a village hidden in the leaves, whose level is Genin and became its leader, the Hokage. A hero. His name is Uzumaki Naruto – son of the Fourth Hokage, Namikaze Minato and Uzumaki Kushina.

I’m a fan of Naruto franchise, as well as the titular character. I do love his character development, how he was treated as a nuisance and belittled by his village people but, throughout the series he kept proving them  wrong. I really like the drama on his character and, also his stubbornness – to never give up! While watching the Naruto Shippuden episode 175, I was very emotional, that episode gave a good justice to Naruto’s character. I was literally like a crybaby watching it!

One thought on “Uzumaki Naruto

Leave a Reply

