Post-It Love–Romantic Short Film

Disclaimer: The video being presented on this entry is not my property.

February 14 –  it’s Valentine’s Day. Love is in the air – romance everywhere, couples get to a date, etc. Although I’m not really into this concept, I’m still going to dip my finger on the cake to show that I’m a part of the common society.

To show my empathy, I am sharing the most romantic film I have seen – it is short, though.

 

I really liked the film because it is truly an entertaining piece. Moreover, the film’s simplicity makes it very appealing – no dialogue, used of cute music scores, and thought expressions through post-it are very effective.

And on my opinion, it is far better to watch minutes-long than to a full-length romantic film that makes you yawn or check your watch. 

Nevertheless, Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

